Red and Keggie Go Kayaking

 

Captions left to right:

“It’s okay, Red! I haven’t tumped over yet.”

“Dear Lord, why do I let Keggie talk me into these things?”

“We’re going how far, Keggie? You’re such a kidder!”

“Husband, thanks for taking the pics. If we’re not back by dark-thirty, come after us, k?”

Hugs,
Shellie

I love to hear from you. And to prove it– leave a comment anytime during the month of May and I’ll put your name in the pot. You may win a signed copy of Sue Ellen’s Girl Ain’t Fat, She Just Weighs Heavy! Winner will be drawn June 1st!

About Shellie Rushing Tomlinson

Known as The Belle of All Things Southern, Shellie Rushing Tomlinson is a national best-selling author, speaker, radio host, and columnist from Louisiana.
This entry was posted in All Things Southern, Random Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Red and Keggie Go Kayaking

  1. Linda Barlieb says:

    that one of Red Praying should be WHAT HAVE I GOTTEN MYSELF INTO LORD.

  2. Sandra Smith says:

    As soon as you get it down pat I want to come visit and go kayaking Keggie!

  3. Frank says:

    That’s not a kayak Shellie, Phil’s bought you a Duck Boat! I’d bet if you hadn’t liked it so much it’d already be camo…lol.
    (Just kidd’en. Looks like ya’ll had fun)

  4. He better NOT camo my kayak, Frank! 🙂

Leave a Reply

