My Silent Movie Career Launches

Okay, in case y’all haven’t been on my Facebook wall today, and because I do like to share with ALL my tribe, (That’s what they tell me y’all are, btw. If you read my words, you are part of my tribe. Me, Shellie. You, Reading One), I give you my Silent Movie. I created it yesterday when I had to have, count ’em, SIXTY PLUS shots to determine if I have allergies and if so, to what. If it comes back chocolate we are in big trouble.  To whom it may concern, I also plan to write something that matters on this blog really soon. Really.

 Do you think I have a shot at next year’s Oscars?

Tell the truth. I can handle the truth.

About Shellie Rushing Tomlinson

Known as The Belle of All Things Southern, Shellie Rushing Tomlinson is a national best-selling author, speaker, radio host, and columnist from Louisiana.
This entry was posted in All Things Southern, Random Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Silent Movie Career Launches

  1. Jackie Smith says:

    Been there,done that. I feel your pain! Now I get a shot once a week. Wheee! Jackie

  2. Bless your heart!!! They said I didn’t need to take any shots. Hooray for me, but I’m sorry you have to do that!!

  3. Oh my goodness! This was just too cute!

    *I am a new follower, love your humor! 🙂

  4. And I THANK YOU for those kind words. Blessings!~

Leave a Reply

