Christmas Made Simple

Hey y’all! A quick post for anyone who may not have wrapped those gifts. Don’t spend a fortune on paper. Buy a roll of craft paper (comes in white or brown), and tie with raffia or old ribbon (I had the red from another project, but I did a lot of my gifts with just raffia this year). I also made my own cards using card stock, scissors and a hole punch. Super easy, super inexpensive. Happy Sunday evening and Merry Christmas Hugs, Shellie

About Shellie Rushing Tomlinson

Known as The Belle of All Things Southern, Shellie Rushing Tomlinson is a national best-selling author, speaker, radio host, and columnist from Louisiana.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Made Simple

  1. tanya says:

    I am glad you wrap gifts, I am not, a fan of the bag thing. I also like to use funny paper, of course depends on the gift. But in our newspaper, there are usually enough ads of Christmas items, that make good wrapping,… but mmmm, i do not have any gifts to wrap….

  2. Shellie says:

    Not even mine? 😉

Leave a Reply

