My Keggie Cracks Me Up!

Hey y’all! I’m the Sweetness Czar of ATS. That’s what my Keggie calls me. My folks named me Carlisle Mae. I wish y’all could see what’s on my feet. They are socky things with little rattle toys on the toes. My Keggie kept me Wednesday and, bless her heart, she thought these would keep me occupied so I’d hang out all calm like on the blankey and not army crawl all over the house. Holla! That Keggie, she cracks me up!

Love, Carlisle

About Shellie Rushing Tomlinson

Known as The Belle of All Things Southern, Shellie Rushing Tomlinson is a national best-selling author, speaker, radio host, and columnist from Louisiana.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Keggie Cracks Me Up!

  1. Amy says:

    she is so cute. But apparently she is very smart as well and loves her Keggie.

  2. Al says:

    Baby gotta do what baby gotta do…

  3. Carey says:

    I LOVE this girl! And no being still is not even an option 🙂 Bless our souls she is going to keep us busy!

  4. karenzach says:

    Girl. This is why you didn’t write when your own babies were little!

  5. ah your baby is so cute!

Leave a Reply

